Tell City Hall

We love hearing from the members of our community. We have set up a direct line of communication from you to us through the form below. By selecting the type of of communication you want we can direct it to the correct person in the city to insure that your voice is heard.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

City Staff Contact Information

Chubbuck City Government 208.237.2430 p
208.237.2409 f
Chubbuck Mayor: Kevin B. England
Council Member: Annette Baumeister
Council Member: Joshua Ellis
Council Member: Melanie Evans
Council Member: Ryan Lewis
City Clerk’s Office 208.237.2400 p
208.238.2371 f
City Clerk: Richard Morgan
Treasurer: Eric Jablonski
Accounts Payable Danielle Swan
Public Works Office 208.237.2430 p
208.237.2409 f
Public Works Director: Rodney Burch
Building Official: Ray Griffin
Building Inspector: Ron Osborn
Planning: Paul Andrus
Engineering Sean Harris
Parks Bill Guinn
Streets • Water • Sanitation Bryan Hall
Chubbuck Fire Department 208.237.3212 p
208.237.1121 f
Fire Chief: Merlin Miller
Fire Marshall Merlin Miller
Chubbuck Police Department 208.237.7172 p
208.237.0944 f
Police Chief: Randy Severe
Police Captain: Ken Quinn
Investigations: Lieutenant Higgins
Patrol Supervisor: Lieutenant Guiberson
Ordinance Enforcement: Officer Harker