Chubbuck impact area wastewater collection authority

Chubbuck Impact Area Wastewater Collection Authority

The Chubbuck Impact Area Wastewater Collection Authority and its Board of Directors was lawfully created by pursuant to that joint powers agreement made effective September 1, 2007 between the City of Chubbuck, Bannock County, and City of Pocatello under the authority of Idaho Code Section 67-2328, to provide for the acquisition, ownership, development, operation, and maintenance of the proposed Chubbuck Impact Area Wastewater Collection Facilities, as defined by the Joint Powers Agreement. 

· Facilitate the North Bannock County Sewer Feasibility Study dated February 2007.

· Reviewing and implementing the North West Sewer Interceptor Connection Fee.

· The Board of Directors meets quarterly each year.

Please Contact the Clerk’s Office for more information.

May 8, 2019 Agenda

Commission Members
Seat One: Steve Brown
Seat Two: Rodney Burch (Administrator)
Seat Three: Jeremy Welch
Seat Four: Brian Blad
Seat Five: Jeff Mansfield

Seat Six:

Kevin England (Chairman)
Secretary Kami Morrison

Hours of Operation

Monday: 7:30-5:30
Tuesday: 7:30-5:30
Wednesday: 7:30-5:30
Thursday: 7:30-5:30
Friday: 7:30-11:30

Public Works / Mayor's Office

(208) 237-2430
5160 Yellowstone Avenue
Chubbuck, ID 83202


City Clerk / Utility Billing

(208) 237-2400
5160 Yellowstone Avenue
Chubbuck, ID 83202